How Strength Kill Healing Works

The June 2026 demo gives the Low Vibration Strength start a direct way to recover health: kill enemies. That matters when you are deciding whether the kit can sustain a fight rather than merely trade damage. For players searching Divine Frequency how to heal, this is a documented, class-specific answer with a clear version boundary.

The official rework increased healing from enemy kills from 30 to 50 health. It also removed the toxin and radiation cleansing previously attached to kills. These are the June 2026 demo's patch values, not independently verified numbers for the current Early Access build.

Use the Recovery Condition the Patch Actually Describes

For a run using that Low Vibration Strength start, the supported recovery trigger is an enemy kill. The patch describes healing on kills, rather than a healing button you press or an item that must occupy a hotkey slot.

It does not specify in that healing line that the finishing blow must be melee. Do not add a melee-only restriction to the recovery rule without another applicable description in your version.

The same rework explains the kit's melee changes: basic melee attacks no longer required the previous complicated combo setup, power punches could be charged separately, and basic hits increased the damage of the charged punch. Those details help explain the revised combat approach, but the healing trigger should still be read as its own stated condition.

As a practical decision, avoid assuming that incoming damage will be canceled simply because the kit can heal. Its documented recovery happens on a kill; the notes do not promise invulnerability while you set one up.

Health Recovery Does Not Mean Status Cleansing

The status change is easy to miss. Under the June 2026 revision, restoring health from a kill no longer also clears Toxin or Rad. Treat those as separate problems instead of using a rising health bar as evidence that either status has been removed.

This guide answers the supported Strength recovery method. It does not supply an ordinary healing-consumable key, every class's healing options or a list of injector locations. The available material does not establish those instructions, and an older player report mentioning health injectors does not explain their current activation controls.

Use the official Divine Frequency Steam page to identify the game and its current version context, then compare the kit description in your installation with the dated demo change before relying on the exact value.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much health did a kill restore after this change?

The June 2026 demo rework raised Low Vibration Strength's kill healing from 30 to 50 health. That is the specific historical value documented here.

Does this healing apply to every starting archetype?

The patch places the change under the Low Vibration Strength rework. It does not establish the same recovery rule for every start.

Must the enemy be killed with a melee attack?

The cited healing line says that killing enemies heals; it does not state a melee-only condition. Check your version's kit description rather than adding that restriction to the patch wording.

Does a kill also remove toxin or radiation?

Not under this June 2026 demo change. The patch explicitly removed Toxin and Rad cleansing on kill, so health recovery should not be treated as status removal.